Your Cart

Close

Thanks Tea Lovers!

We are so blessed to have such loyal customers, tea bloggers, tea enthusiast, and social media followers. Thanks for the beautiful photos and reviews! 

 TikTok The Tea Time Shop   Instagram The Tea Time Shop   Facebook The Tea Time Shop

Jasmine Pearls tea. The Tea Time Shop
February 2022
White Monkey Paw tea. The Tea Time Shop
February 2022
Toasted Almond Tisane Tea. The Tea Time Shop
January 2022
 While setting the table I tasted “Toasted Almond Tisane Tea” by @the_tea_time_shop_ and I was enthusiastic!!!!
The parfume is absolutely stunning! Toasted almonds and apples flavours dominate but the aroma is unique and you might be tempted to eat them!!! Cinnamon scent is an additional element that boosts this tisane, while beet root pieces give to it an orginal colour.
I brewed at 98*C for 5 minutes.
Have a try, you will be amazed like me!
 
Sikkim Premium Black Tea. The Tea Time Shop
Brynn - January 12, 2022
Sikkim Premium black tea from @the_tea_time_shop_ This tea brews medium to bold with a red color liquor. I'm picking up on some nice earthy and wooden notes. The tea has a wet wood smell and taste to it. I can taste pine and mossy notes. I also noticed this tea has a little bit of a leather taste to it. There is some noticeable astringency. A fter about the 5th infusion I start picking up on some minor bitterness but that’s to be expected. This is a deliciously warming and hardy black tea.
Darjeeling Premium green tea. The Tea Time Shop
November 2021
I brewed up Darjeeling Green first and Wow I was impressed!! It’s a smooth & pleasant tasting green tea not grassy or bitter at all. It’s really nice I enjoyed it!
Citrus Spice black tea. The Tea Time Shop
November 2021
Citrus Spice black tea, it’s a nice mellow tasting black tea with hints of orange and a slight cinnamon in the aftertaste, another smooth taste not overly spicy just perfect! I did add a little creamer to see how it would taste and it was good both ways.

Zhen Qu Tea. The Tea Time Shop
Brynn - July 31, 2021
Your representation of our tea is truly beautiful. We are so happy you are enjoying them so much! 

 

The Tea Time Shop Testimonials. The Tea Time Shop
Kimberley - July, 2021
Thanks so much for sharing your experience and the lovely picture! 

 

Sessa Assam Tea. The Tea Time Shop
Brynn - April 1, 2021
Thank you Brynn! Sessa Assam is a customer favorite. 
Makaibari Silver Tip White Tea. The Tea Time Shop
Brynn- March 2021
Thank you Brynn! Once again your pictures of our teas are beautiful! 
 
Hello, 
I recently made a purchase from your shop and I wanted to say how thrilled I was with everything. You really went above and beyond with the packaging and adding the extra goodies. I loved it! I would like to leave you a good review somewhere if possible. Please let me know how. 
I also just opened the sample of your tea that you included. (It was delicious, by the way!) 
-Teresa, March 2021
Thank you Teresa! You can review us on google 🥰

 

 

Tea. The Tea Time Shop
-Brynn, Tea blogger
Thank you Brynn, your pictures of our teas are amazing. This is a personal favorite of most of our staff too!
 
Tea Giver Project. The Tea Time Shop
You are welcome. Enjoy your time with tea!  
-The Tea Time Shop

 

My order arrived and already being enjoyed. My hubby was impressed with your personal note. I will be ordering from you again. 
Until next time, stay safe and healthy. 
:)
-ajp October 2020

 

Thank you so much! I love my drip catchers! I have been looking for these for awhile. My mother used to have these and we could not find them after she passed. You have made  a lot of people happy! Can’t wait to try the bonus tea!

-Suesan Rotella. October 2020

 

I was referred to this quaint little shop by a friend and I am very happy with my first order. The personal touches meant so much to me during the craziness I see in the world. It reminded me that kindness is still out there. I know it's just tea and maybe that's what it was when I ordered it. But, what I received was quality tea, excellent service, and a handwritten note reminding me to enjoy my time with tea. I steeped my first cup of tea and did just that! 

-Emily W. October 2020

 

I recently bought a brewer and infuser to start really getting into tea, and as a result wanted to engage in the world of loose leaf tea. Your website caught my eye due to it's clean layout and easy to understand categories for a new buyer. The product I received was of great quality, no doubt, but what impressed me even more was the clear personal touches. Someone personally checked off each item on my packing list, a handwritten note on the Tea Time card, it makes it feel much more heart-driven than many of the online shopping experiences out there. You have a new regular customer in me, I plan to take my business nowhere else, and I intend to recommend to anyone I know The Tea Time Shop. I hope you can pass on my sincere compliments and thanks to your team there.

-Joshua B. July 2020

 

Organic Turmeric Citrus Zest is AMAZING! The color is deep red and has a wonderful citrus flavor. I'm also enjoying the Blue Flower Rooibos tea sample included. Spot on customer service and love all the goodies in my packages!

-Leigh T. February 2020

 

Tea Time Shop Assam is my new favorite black tea. The flavor is smooth with no lingering dryness I sometimes get with other Assam teas. It has the perfect balance of rich flavor and maltiness. 

-April L. January 2020


Just received my Holiday order. Wow! beautifully packed and they included a bunch of free treats too! I'm a Doomur tea drinker, it has a nice maltiness and excellent with milk. 😊
- Cynthia G.

Finally a real English Breakfast Tea! Thanks so much for the wonderful quality of your Tea.
- Kastel

I’m a big fan of The Tea Time Shop teas - quality stuff from a company that does exciting things with tea.
- Jacoby

This was the first tea I had purchased from The Tea Time Shop. It tastes amazing and my family loves it!
- Rene

When I was first moving off tea bags, I didn't really know where to go, so I decided to try from The Tea Time Shop. I purchased and it was so lovely. The taste, the smoothness and the smell. It won me over, and I have purchased it multiple times since, and keep it as a staple in my tea cupboard!
Nevaeh

I bought tea recently from The Tea Time Shop. I love it so much! I'm not normally a lover of black tea, but this was amazing. I love to have it by itself or with a splash of milk.
Jace

Had my first cup this morning and absolutely loved it.
Jaden

Finally a real English Breakfast Tea! Thanks so much for the wonderful quality of your Tea.
Alex Collins

I’m a big fan of The Tea Time Shop teas - quality stuff from a company that does exciting things with tea.
Abby Brooks 

This was the first tea I had purchased from The Tea Time Shop. It tastes amazing and my family loves it!
Eagan Diaz 

When I was first moving off tea bags, I didn't really know where to go, so I decided to try from The Tea Time Shop. I purchased and it was so lovely. The taste, the smoothness and the smell. It won me over, and I have purchased it multiple times since, and keep it as a staple in my tea cupboard!
Madison Collins  

I bought tea recently from The Tea Time Shop. I love it so much! I'm not normally a lover of black tea, but this was amazing. I love to have it by itself or with a splash of milk.
Nevaeh Ward  

Had my first cup this morning and absolutely loved it. 
Jaden Miller  

I have been ordering tea from them for 3 months now and the quality of my tea is fantastic, they offer the absolute best prices and the packaging and customer service is amazing. I can see this will be my go to place for all my tea needs. 
- Steven Thaw

I’m very satisfied not only the tea I have choose but also the professionalism received from your business.
- Kerry Thompson

I received my order very quickly and was given excellent customer service during my wait for my product. And I am very happy with it and very grateful that I could obtain this Tea from you. Thank you so very much.
- Chris Giralomi

The teas I received were just beautiful, full of flavor and great smelling too, beautifully packaged and absolutely outstanding quality.
Steven Goldstein 

All of my orders always arrive beautifully packaged and they include some very nice freebies! Love all the tea I have purchased and the samples!
- Rebecca Bray

Very pleased with all the teas I've purchased. Wonderful customer service and the sample included is always spot on! 
- Joseph M.

Just switched to loose leaf tea and I love it! I'm trying a different one every month. Their guidance has been fantastic!
- Michelle Schumer

Extremely happy with all my tea selections and the service. Marty the owner is always so quick to reply to customer request and she is really awesome!  
- Avery Miller

Just found these guys online and I am so happy with my first order. Great packaging and I plan on ordering the free sample.  
- John K.

Best tea I've had! Enjoying Doomur Dullung black tea every morning. 
- Allison Rodriguez

There customer service is awesome and they have been so helpful in helping choose the right tea.  
- Sarah L.

Excellent tea and the quality is superb. 
- Katie H.

Enjoying the quality and service very much. Thanks for the free honey stick included in my order!
- Cameron L.

As some of you know I have a deep passion for good tea and this tea shop is on e of the ta worlds best kept secrets as far as I'm concerned. They have amazing tea, excellent quality, reasonable pricing. As someone who's tried tea from all around the world I can say they truly hold their own. Plus the amount of love and effort they put into their teas is beautiful. I encourage people to check them out!
- Brynn Larsen

Makaibari Oolong. The Tea Time ShopMakaibari Oolong. The Tea Time Shop

Excellent Ice tea! I love the flavor and the wonderful tips included.
- Marj Tucontti

The best shop online, they have wonderful tea and there is always a free gift included with my order. 
- Ingrid Cortez

I ordered tea with a gift certificate my mom got me for my birthday. I have to say I was not disappointed in the quality of the tea. It is great! Thanks mom for finding this shop! 
- Katie G.